Re: [新聞] MarineKingPrime.WE 的訪問

看板StarCraft作者 (憨吉)時間13年前 (2011/01/17 03:03), 編輯推噓10(1005)
留言15則, 11人參與, 最新討論串2/4 (看更多)
※ 引述《phenom1 (\(〞▽〝*)/)》之銘言: : 蠻豐富的訪問,內容很多,覺得還蠻有趣的,分享給各位大大們 : 大部份的字應該不會太難 : 若英文跟我一樣"2"的話,或許您會需要這個XD http://www.google.com.tw/dictionary : 拜託不要要我翻譯,我會哭出來 : 韓文原文連結: http://www.thisisgame.com/board/view.php?category=13438&id=570812 : 英文翻譯連結(有圖)(建議看這個): : http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessage.php?topic_id=184922 : The Original interview is here: : http://www.thisisgame.com/board/view.php?category=13438&id=570812 : I'm sorry if it has been posted before, but I could not find it with search function. Can someone tell me if it has? : The interview is basically a series of user-submitted questions. It's my first attempt at translating, so be kind ^^ : the first part of the interview: 本篇開始 : #1 "MarineKing's" thoughts on Terran : What are your thoughts about rumors of a possible marine nerf? : Marines are strong and because of that they are being used as core units in every matchup. No other unit in Terran arsenal can fulfill their role, thus nerfing them even slightly will have a great impact on the balance of the game. 你對機槍兵將會倍被削弱的傳聞有什麼看法? 機槍除了強悍之外,他們更是整個人族的核心. 沒有其他一種兵種可以取代他. 即使是輕微的削弱機槍也將導致平衡性大受影響. : No interest in becoming the MarauderKing? : If I got interested on other units, marines would be jealous. 沒有想要改成 "掠奪王" 的念頭嗎? 如果我移情到其他兵種上,機槍會很忌妒的. : What are your thoughts about the Terran's threepeat second place(on GSL)? : I think the three second place finishes were due to opposing players' great skill, and not because Terran race is destined to be like that. 你對人族三次GSL亞軍有什麼看法? 我覺得三次亞軍都是因為對手技巧高超,而不是人族的宿命. : They say certain spawning positions on certain maps are absolutely favorable to Terrans. Agree? : Close positions on Metalopolis and Lost Temple is 90% win against Zerg, but on the other hand, cross positions favors Zerg just as much. The advantage/disadvantage situation depends very heavily on rush distances. 有人覺得人族在一些地圖上的一些出生點位是占有絕對優勢的.你對此有何看法? 在大