[新聞] MarineKingPrime.WE 的訪問

看板StarCraft作者 (\(〞▽〝*)/)時間13年前 (2011/01/17 01:45), 編輯推噓6(606)
留言12則, 8人參與, 最新討論串1/4 (看更多)
蠻豐富的訪問,內容很多,覺得還蠻有趣的,分享給各位大大們 大部份的字應該不會太難 若英文跟我一樣"2"的話,或許您會需要這個XD http://www.google.com.tw/dictionary 拜託不要要我翻譯,我會哭出來 韓文原文連結: http://www.thisisgame.com/board/view.php?category=13438&id=570812 英文翻譯連結(有圖)(建議看這個): http://www.teamliquid.net/forum/viewmessage.php?topic_id=184922 The Original interview is here: http://www.thisisgame.com/board/view.php?category=13438&id=570812 I'm sorry if it has been posted before, but I could not find it with search function. Can someone tell me if it has? The interview is basically a series of user-submitted questions. It's my first attempt at translating, so be kind ^^ the first part of the interview: #1 "MarineKing's" thoughts on Terran What are your thoughts about rumors of a possible marine nerf? Marines are strong and because of that they are being used as core units in every matchup. No other unit in Terran arsenal can fulfill their role, thus nerfing them even slightly will have a great impact on the balance of the game. No interest in becoming the MarauderKing? If I got interested on other units, marines would be jealous. What are your thoughts about the Terran's threepeat second place(on GSL)? I think the three second place finishes were due to opposing players' great skill, and not because Terran race is destined to be like that. They say certain spawning positions on certain maps are absolutely favorable to Terrans. Agree? Close positions on Metalopolis and Lost Temple is 90% win against Zerg, but on the other hand, cross positions favors Zerg just as much. The advantage/disadvantage situation depends very heavily on rush distances. Most people think Terran is imba, do you think the Terran race has its disadvantages? I cannot agree on that one. Sure, Terran is a very strong and the race as a whole has had some great results lately, but I think the maps account for that. It could be argued that in maps like Xel'