Re: [問卦] 焦糖哥哥抱怨:網絡霸凌好玩嗎已刪文

看板Gossiping作者 (minifat)時間3年前 (2020/11/09 07:17), 3年前編輯推噓-2(139)
留言13則, 8人參與, 3年前最新討論串9/15 (看更多)
衝人氣也要有點代價 我想他社會打滾那麼多年 這對他來說應該沒什麼 他讓我產生注意力了 我剛去查一下wiki 第一段自介就是個贏家的姿態 他未來會發展的越來越好 他說抱怨網路霸凌 其實應該心情蠻好的 流量真的很難衝 用錢都沒這效果好 ※ 引述《neiltsang (楚留香雞排)》之銘言: : ※ 引述《Crossmy88 (小八)》之銘言: : : https://imgur.com/DKpOhP8.jpg
: : 焦糖哥哥抱怨:網絡霸凌好玩嗎 : : 我希望各位鄉民 將心比心一下 : : 如果你是焦糖哥哥 你會覺得好玩嗎 : : 是不是該適可而止了?? : 其實焦糖的行為沒有什麼特別的 ted上就有能解釋他為啥要po書 叫大家讀書 : 其實我們可以從這部TED的演講看破其意圖 : 以下就亂翻超譯大概講一下內容~ : How Craving Attention Makes You Less Creative: Joseph Gordon-Levitt : 為啥追求注意會扼殺你的創意? : : First of all, thank you for your attention. : There’s nothing quite like being in a room full of people like this, where all : of you are giving your attention to me. It’s a powerful feeling, to get : attention. : 先謝謝各位的關注(幽默) 在這種空間裡得到你們一堆人的注意很少見 : 而這種得到注意力的感覺很有Power : I’m an actor, so I’m a bit of an expert on, well, nothing, really. But I do : know what it feels like to get attention — I’ve been lucky in my life to get : a lot more than my fair share of attention. And I’m grateful for that, because : like I said, it’s a powerful feeling. : 我是個演員 我的專長是 閒閒沒事(幽默~沒有啦這裡他就自損一下) : 但我的確知道得到注意力的感覺是啥 我很幸運 能夠得到多一些的關注 而我很感激 : 那種感覺真的很讚 : But there’s another powerful feeling that I’ve also been lucky to experience : a lot as an actor. And it’s funny, it’s sort of the opposite feeling, because : it doesn’t come from getting attention. It comes from paying attention. : When I’m acting, I get so focused that I’m only paying attention to one thing : . Like when I’m on set and we’re about to shoot and the first AD calls out “ : Rolling!” And then I hear “speed,” “marker,” “set,” and then the : director calls “Action!” : 但是 還有另外一種有power的感覺 在我當演員時有幸體會 那是一種完全相反的感覺 : 因為它不是源自得到別人關注 而是來自你付出關心 : 當我在演戲時 我很專注以至於只能對一件事情關心 當我準備好後就要開拍 : 然後助理導演就喊說 roll speed marker set action (這應該是在確認各組ㄅ~) : I’ve heard that sequence so many times, like, it’s become this Pavlovian : magic spell for me. “Rolling,” “speed,” “marker,” “set” and “actio