Re: [求譯] 自介 英文不太好 麻煩大家咯 感恩

看板Eng-Class作者 (Sanctuary)時間13年前 (2010/11/09 19:05), 編輯推噓3(302)
留言5則, 5人參與, 最新討論串2/2 (看更多)
: My name is XX. I graduated from XXUniversity : of science & technology, and i majored in finance,accounting,financial statmen\ : t analysis. : 我的名字XX.畢業於XX,主修財務.會計.財報分析. I graduated from ABC University of Science and Technology with a BA in finance, accounting and financial analysis. : In the school period, I have some work experience made me grow a lot : in the process, so I have independent and positive attitude. : 在學期間,我曾有過一些打工經驗,過程中培養了獨立且更積極的態度. Although I was a full-time student at the university, I still took several part-time jobs off the campus in the hope that I could learn independent and proactive working attitude. : When I studying in Institute Of Commerce And Technology accounting : department,it complete training including accounting, financial : statment analysis, auditing and so on , to establish a basis of accounting : concepts . : 在我就讀XX時,五專完整的會計訓練課程,包活會計, : 財報分析,審計等等,建立我對會計的基礎觀念. : When I studying in XX University of science & technology, : I volunteered as an accountant assistant,mainly work is help : the University students after the issue resolved, accounting exam, : and review questions corrected. : 在我就讀XXX時,我自願擔任會計助教,主要工作是幫助大學生在課後問題的解析, The university gave me four years of persistent trainings in many aspects of accounting, financial statement analysis and auditing. I was also a voluntary after-school tutor to help other students in the course of accounting. : In addition,when I have served as the class representative, : invited a number of financial industry speakers to share : their valuable experience as my learning goals. : 此外,我也擔任班代表,曾邀請金融業的演講者來分享 : 他們寶貴的經驗作為我們學習的目標 Furthermore, being an elected class representative, I had many opportunities to invite external speakers from the local financial industry to my school to share their invaluable experiences. : I am applying for the position of Accountant Assistant is : becau