Re: [爆料] 果然是阿宅

看板UTAH-JAZZ作者 (美食文章設定目標1000篇)時間13年前 (2010/11/09 23:46), 編輯推噓-1(233)
留言8則, 6人參與, 最新討論串2/2 (看更多)
※ 引述《royshine (shame...)》之銘言: : http://tinyurl.com/39cmx52 : Deron Williams: Addicted to 'Call of Duty' : Deron Williams could care less about his character in "NBA 2K11." You won't : find him playing "Halo," "Madden," or "Red Dead Redemption" either. : "I actually don't play any new video games except 'Call of Duty,'" Williams : tells me. "I'm addicted to 'Call of Duty.' It's the only game I need." : 蝶龍對別的游戲都無感,包括他在2K11里的角色,他只愛COD(使命召喚) : Make that the only franchise the Jazz superstar plays, as Williams says he's : been playing COD nonstop since the beginning and is eagerly anticipating th : e release of the latest in the series, "Call of Duty: Black Ops" on Nov.9 : "The online play is the best," Williams explains. "I'm a guns blazing type of : guy when I play online. I'm not very good with the sniper rifle, so I don' : t even mess with those. : "在線PK酷斃了,我火力超猛的。不過我不擅長狙擊步槍,所以我也不用" : "And now that 'Black Ops' is going to be in 3-D, that's crazy. Technology is : getting so good, and I have my 3-D TV already, so I can't wait to play. : Every 'Call of Duty' game just seems to get so much better, so I'm excited to : check out the new maps and new weapons." : "最新的CoD有3D版本的,我已經買好3D電視,迫不及待的準備玩了。" : And as Williams breaks it down, he's not the only one on the Jazz who spends : late nights online shooting it out in virtual warfare. : "We're all hooked," Williams says of his teammates. "We come home from road : games and we get in at two in the morning and can't go to sleep, so we all g : o online and play 'Call of Duty' and talk crap. We've played until like five : in the morning before."As for who on the Jazz is the best gamer, Williams i : s quick to respond. : 沉迷游戲的阿爵不只蝶龍一只。"我們很超愛,從客場回家的路上我們都玩到 : 兩點還沒去睡覺。我們邊飆垃圾話邊在線上玩COD,超爽的勒,玩到五點!" : "I am," he says with a laugh. "Everyone thinks they're good, but Paul (Mills : ap) always runs up from behind people and slices the