Re: [雷文] ANTM C14-亞軍賽後訪問

看板NextTopModel作者 (七)時間14年前 (2010/05/16 20:21), 編輯推噓13(13023)
留言36則, 11人參與, 最新討論串2/2 (看更多)
※ 引述《hoyumi (春爛漫!戀爛漫!)》之銘言: : Reality TV Games participated in a post-elimination phone call with America : Next Top Model 14's Raina Hein. : ************************************************** : What is your height? What is your ethnicity? : 5'10 1/2" (age?) I am twenty-two. (ethnicity?) German, French and Belgian. 我身高五呎十吋半 大概179cm 22歲 有德國 法國和比利時血統 : What is your hometown? Where do you live now? 你的老家是在哪邊呢? 你現在住在哪? : Right now, I live in downtown Minneapolis, but I grew up in Minnetonka which : is about twenty minutes away from here. I go to Concordia University-St. : Paul, which is about ten or fifteen minutes away and I am graduating tomorrow : (Friday) night. (You have a lot going on these days.) Yeah, this is a crazy : week but it's awesome! : (What ia your major?) My major is communications and I specialized in : broadcast journalism, so I hope to be a news anchor or a host or something : along the lines of that in the future. 現在我住在Minneapolis的市中心 我是再離這裡二十分鐘的Minnetonka生長的 我在Concordia Universuty-St. Paul唸書 離這邊十到十五分鐘 我明天畢業哩 (這些日子你經歷了很多)對啊 這個禮拜很瘋狂而且太驚人了 (你主修什麼?)我主修傳播其中的廣播新聞 我未來想當個廣播新聞的主持人或是新聞主播 : How did it feel to see your father, because that is unprecedented in Top : Model so you could not have guessed it? 看到你爸爸你感覺怎麼樣? 這在ANTM節目史上是第一次我想你猜不到吧? : I was absolutely shocked, that was probably one of the biggest shockers of : the whole show, it was amazing though. We walked in and Tyra was setting up : lights and whatever and she told us that we were going to be doing a family : portrait and that our parents were going to be there and all of the sudden : our family was there and we got to hang out and do a family portrait. I had : gone so long without being able to talk to my family and to have my dad there : was the finishing touch to what I needed, it motivated me so much more. (How : did he like New Zealand?) I loved the country and so did he, unfortun