[求職] 在上海第三年 找新的工作

看板WorkinChina作者 (澇塞輸球超爽的)時間9年前 (2014/10/15 10:20), 9年前編輯推噓5(502)
留言7則, 6人參與, 最新討論串1/1
PTT  ID:asole 性  別:男 年  齡:27 學  歷:台灣大學 工程學科類 碩士 西南交通大學 經濟管理學院 交換學生(半年) 交通大學 工程學科類 學士 ------------------------------------------------ 語言能力:中文(母語) 英文(流暢,算是我的優勢,平常為了維持英語的敏感度 和熟悉度,和會說英文的朋友之間,我都很習慣用 英文溝通。這也是我一直想在職場上使用的技能, 但很可惜前兩份工作都是台商,接觸的客戶頂多只 能讓我用上baby English,本次求職希望能找一個 需要英語能力的公司,好善加利用我這項磨練超過 十五年的技能。 所以後面的履歷部份我會以英文呈現,希望板上的 前輩見諒了...) 工作經驗:(至少列出工作經驗,如QC幾年、PM幾年) ------------------------------------------------ Career History 2011.7-2013.9 Electronic devices manufacturing company, Shanghai Sourcing and Supply Chain Management, Officer Report to VP, BU Director I joined ABC company, the 3rd largest manufacturer of portable electronic devices right after I graduated. The company had just experienced a fast product transforming period from notebook to smart phone and PAD, which allowed me numerous opportunities to apply my skills in the field of sourcing and supply chain management, such as procurement workflow improvement, statistical analysis, parts cost analysis, demand forecast and risk assessment. Upon repeated presentations and negotiations with suppliers, I earned more performing and promotion opportunities. In the first 13 months, I was responsible for major parts and mechanical parts procurement, which includes: *Creation of quality guide book: Implemented effective quality assessment and management process among suppliers. *Supplier quality issue resolution: Supported handling quality problem of supplier; worked out the action plan with engineers for quality, LT and cost improvement; executed the implementation. *Supplier database establishment: Conducted general market research for potential supplier development. Set up supplier database by sourcing suitable suppliers according to company standard and other criteria. *Contract negotiation: Assessed supplier for cost, quality, LT, TPS supplying standards to negotiate cost reduction and value improvement. *Budge