[囧事] 賽訪翻譯-2018 Wimbledon Champion!!

看板Djokovic作者 (安迪羅迪克先生)時間5年前 (2018/07/21 12:48), 5年前編輯推噓21(2107)
留言28則, 18人參與, 5年前最新討論串1/1
看到你囧拿到溫布頓冠軍 驚嚇到腦筋壞掉決定來翻賽訪文 (然後翻到一半就後悔了 有夠長的) 請原諒我很爛的中文 很多句子我自己也不知道在說什麼 有錯請告知,謝謝! 簡略摘要: 1. 打IW, Miami是太心急的選擇 沒準備好就上去當箭靶順便破壞自信心 2. 曾經很生氣沮喪為什麼回不到從前的水準 3. 前一陣子都沒想過會那麼快就重回顛峰 4. 養傷、開刀、復健、重回球場這段過程很艱辛但也很寶貴 5. 會跟Vajda合作到年底 之後再討論 6. 兒子很可愛 兒子在看台上拍拍手影片: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qvJcmpt1yjo
賽後走回休息室Stefan走向他的那一刻: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=z4ZRsIH-HEc&frags=pl%2Cwn
(btw 你囧昨天在IG發了三篇長長的文 比賽訪更inspring) Final: N Djokovic d K Anderson 6-2, 6-2, 7-6 Q. Last year you left Wimbledon with the elbow injury. You're back again as ch ampion. Tell us about the long journey. 去年你因為手肘傷勢而退賽(八強vs Berdy ch 第二盤退賽),現在你重回溫布頓奪下冠軍, 可以談談這段漫長的旅程嗎? NOVAK DJOKOVIC: It was a long journey, especially considering that elbow injur y that took me out from the tour for six months. When I started training again , came back on the tour, played Australia, but I played with the pain. It was inevitable for me to go on a table and have a surgery, even though I wa s trying everything to avoid it, to be honest. It was the first, and I hope on ly, surgery I had. It was supposed to happen. After that I had a really good recovery, I thought. Maybe too fast. I got back to the court too fast. I wasn't ready to compete. Indian Wells, Miami were not great. It took me several months really to regain the confidence, go back to basics, start to hit as many balls on the practice court as possible so I can feel comfortable, you know, playing on the high level. 這的確是段很長的旅程,尤其這肘傷讓我離開球場六個多月。當我重新訓練、重回巡迴賽 、參加澳網,我仍然得帶著疼痛打球,因此我不得不進行手術,即使我一直想盡辦法避免 (進行手術)。這是我第一個(希望是唯一一個)手術,手術是必須的選擇。(今年二月 初於瑞士進行手肘手術)手術之後,我覺得我恢復地很良好。但我太快重回球場了,我並 沒有準備好進行比賽,所以三月的IW和Miami兩大賽我表現地並不好(我們也不知道你在 急什麼...才開刀完一個月就急著去場上當箭靶...搞得球迷們心好累)。我花了好幾個月 的時間去重建信心,回到練習場上努力練習直到我覺得我可以維持在高水準表現。 It took me many tournaments. I couldn't pick the better place, to be h onest, in the tennis world to peak and to make a comeback. Wimbledon has been always a very