[劇情] CSI: NY 719 雷~~

看板CSI作者 (漫步。喵)時間13年前 (2011/04/10 02:53), 編輯推噓23(2309)
留言32則, 17人參與, 最新討論串1/1
愛情是毒藥啊~~ 之 防雷頁 本集重點: 閃死你! 片頭, 一個Soho Spring Food Festivel進行中...... 各種新鮮的食物當場製作著, 某攤販: ... for Hawk! Hawks? 霍克葛格: (正在攬著Cameilla相視而笑) Yes, it's me. Thanks. Cameilla: Go on. 霍克葛格: What is this? Cameilla: It's called spaty frastic. Fries, a little Feta cheese, and thick gravy. 霍克葛格: You gotta be kidding me. (跟一個匆匆走過的男子略有擦撞) Cameilla: Don't you try it? 霍克葛格: You first. Cameilla: I promise you it's not like what it looks. I'm a trainer, if you remember. And if anything goes wrong, I know (拿起一跟薯條) a month is a mouth. 霍克葛格: (兩人湊進) Do you? (Cameilla餵霍克葛格) Hmm... it's actually really good. Cameilla: See? You gotta experience new things! I'm really happy you played hucky with us today. 霍克葛格: You always have bad influence on me. Cameilla: Is it? 霍克葛格: But I like it. (兩人輕吻, Cameilla忽然看到什麼) What is it? Cameilla: Lardon. 霍克葛格: Lardon? Cameilla: They do a BLT with blue cheese and cherry tomatoes that will blow our mind.(話聲剛落, 一台貨車忽然爆炸開來) 霍克葛格: Cameilla, Cameilla, are you okay? Cameilla: Yeah, probably. 霍克葛格: You sure? Cameilla: Yeah, what the hell going on? 霍克葛格: So people there need our help. 兩人爬起去把其他受到衝擊倒地的群眾扶離現場.   警車跟救護車抵達現場, 包子大拍照蒐證, 起火的貨車上印有WOW的標誌, 殘骸裡有一具焦屍. 弗帥: That's Derby Chasen. He was assigned to look around when the world known truck got exploded. 包子大: Any other fetalities? 弗帥: Amazingly no. 包子大: So if it's someone target to cause panic, he or she should try to maximum the damage then. 弗帥: Maybe we're looking at a truck malfunction? 包子大: (檢視屍體上的物質) Don't waste your time. Evidence suggests trace of triacetone tapelyrase. ... TATP is a common explosive liquid that you can easily find prescriptions on-line, it is basically why you can't bring liquids to the airplane. 弗帥: Why explode a food truck then? Jo去確認霍克葛格跟Cameilla的狀況... 霍克葛格: It's a sudden explotion, and people are basically no harms... Cameilla: ... but dizziness is a common situation. Jo: It's a miracle you both walke